Looking for Work: 0800 032 33 55
Looking for Care: 0800 694 45 55

The care we received from the Interserve Healthcare Nurse has been absolutely fi.....

Myself and Adam* would just like to take this opportunity to express our gratitu.....

I just wanted to say from my point of view that I think the care given to Margar.....

In all our dealings with Interserve Healthcare, Ron* and ourselves have without.....

The variety of opportunities and the people that I work with on a daily basis m.....

Being an Interserve Healthcare Nurse gives me different and diverse opportuniti.....

I enjoy having a varying schedule and my own group of clients...

I love the difference that I make as an Interserve Healthcare Nurse...

TESTIMONIALS >

Our Branches

Our UK-wide branch network means that you are never too far away from one of our branches.

In branch you can discuss any local vacancies that we have already. The branch is also responsible for delivery of our care packages in the local area, however they are unable to deal with any new enquiries, therefore please call our Care at Home on 0800 694 4555 who will be able to assist you.


London

Nursing Agency Central London
020 7836 6396
strand@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Croydon
020 8256 1990
croydon@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page

South East

Nursing Agency Brighton
01273 220 660
brighton@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Suffolk and Essex
01206 228 333
colchester@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Thames Valley
01628 244 364
thamesvalley@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Norwich
01603 813 969
norwich@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Portsmouth
02392 382 323
portsmouth@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Kent
0800 200 6116
kent@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page

East Midlands

Nursing Agency Leicester
0116 270 7934
leicester@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Nottingham
01623 727 660
nottingham@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Peterborough
01733 233323
peterborough@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page

West Midlands

Nursing Agency Birmingham
0121 632 2902
birmingham@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Telford
01952 278304
telford@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page

North East

Nursing Agency Sheffield
0114 244 9116
sheffield@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Tees Valley
01642 606805
teesvalley@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page

North West

Nursing Agency Fylde Coast
01253 788 344
fyldecoast@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Liverpool
0151 244 5612
liverpool@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Greater Manchester
01706 759 511
greatermanchester@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page

Yorkshire and the Humber

Nursing Agency Leeds
0113 243 5995
leeds@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Halifax
01422 399 460
halifax@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Harrogate
01423 528090
harrogate@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page

Scotland

Nursing Agency Glasgow
0141 221 0055
glasgow@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page

Wales

Nursing Agency South Wales and West
029 20 109 143
southwalesandwest@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page
Nursing Agency Wrexham
01978 362822
wrexham@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page

South West

Nursing Agency Torquay
01803 321236
torquay@interservehealthcare.com
Visit Branch Page

CASE STUDIES

VIEW STUDIES >

DOWNLOAD BROCHURES

VIEW ALL >

I love the difference that I make as an Interserve Healthcare Nurse...

I enjoy having a varying schedule and my own group of clients...

Being an Interserve Healthcare Nurse gives me different and diverse opportuniti.....

The variety of opportunities and the people that I work with on a daily basis m.....

In all our dealings with Interserve Healthcare, Ron* and ourselves have without.....

I just wanted to say from my point of view that I think the care given to Margar.....

Myself and Adam* would just like to take this opportunity to express our gratitu.....

The care we received from the Interserve Healthcare Nurse has been absolutely fi.....

TESTIMONIALS >

© 2017 INTERSERVE HEALTHCARE       Positive About Disabled People

Please refer to our Privacy policy for important information on the use of cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to this.